Menu

Joseph Cash Primary School

‘Together we laugh, together we learn’

Home Page

Upcoming Events

Picture 1

PTA Movie Night letter

 

Our next event is

Valentines Day Cake Sale – Wednesday 14th February

 

Here is a list of our upcoming events this year.

  • Supporting Parents Evening - Wed 11th and Thurs 12th October
  • Selling Samosa’s for Diwali – Monday 16th/ Tuesday 17th October at 3.30pm
  • PTA School Disco – Thurs 19th October
  • Christmas Santa Grotto @ the Christmas Fair – Friday 8th December
  • Valentine’s Cake Sale - Wednesday 14th February
  • Mother’s Day Raffle – Sunday 11th March
  • Father’s Day Raffle- Sunday 17th June
  • PTA Summer Fun Day – Friday 6th July
  • Year 6 photo CDs - Week beginning Mon 16th July
  • Reception’s Graduation photos – Wed 18th July
  • Y6 Leavers disco- Wed 18th July
Top